You are the owner of this page.

Newsroom

Michael D. Lewis

Publisher

mdlewis@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 12

 

Mitze Kester

Advertising Manager

mitze@lyndentribune.com

360-510-6464

Calvin Bratt

Editor

editor@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 22

 

Mary Jo Lewis

Advertising Director

advertising@lyndentribune.com

360-739-1699

Brent Lindquist

Assistant Editor

brent@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 23

 

Tricia Van Dyk

Marketing Consultant

tricia@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 16

 

 

Eric Trent

Sports Reporter

sports@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 35

 

Hailey Palmer

Reporter

hailey@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 24

 

Follow us on Facebook