Newsroom

Michael D. Lewis

Publisher

mdlewis@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 12

 

Mitze Kester

Advertising Manager

mitze@lyndentribune.com

360-510-6464

Bill Helm

Editor

bill@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 22

 

Mary Jo Lewis

Advertising Director

advertising@lyndentribune.com

360-739-1699

Brent Lindquist

Assistant Editor

brent@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 23

Laurie Palmer

Marketing Consultant

laurie@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 13

 

 

 

Connor Benintendi

Sports Reporter

connor@lyndentribune.com

360-354-4444 ex. 24