Leader: Christy Douge

Reporter: Declan Seigman

On Tuesday, Oct. 22, we had our first meeting of the new 4-H year and welcomed three new members. They are: Ariyah Seigman, Declan Seigman and Karlin Klein. We now have 30 members.

We elected new officers: president, Tanner Mezo; vice president, Karlin Klein; treasurer, Claire Hume; secretary, Mal Hutchins; and reporter, Declan Seigman.

Our next meeting is Nov. 21 and we are looking forward to a great year.