Students win honors, awards

WSU releases second-semester president’s honor roll PULLMAN — Washington State University has released its second-semester president’s honor roll, and the following local students are named:   Custer—Kaitlyn Goodin and Matthew Honcoop. Deming—Kyle Strachila. Everson—Kristin Crabtree, Jordan Harvey and Brooke Vanderveen. Lynden—Megan Abundis, Michael Burris, Zachary Haveman, Adam Lewis, Nathan Libolt, Cameron Partlow, Emily Shumway and…

This content is for subscribers only. Already a subscriber? Login or Subscribe Now

Brent Lindquist is a reporter at the Lynden Tribune and the Tribune's State of the Arts columnist. Email Brent at Follow the Tribune on Twitter at @LyndenTribune.