Brad Jernberg resigns as Fisher principal

LYNDEN — Five principals have served Fisher Elementary School since it opened in 1962. Their names are well known in the Lynden School District, including Chloe Bedell (9 years), Randy Flowers (12 years) and Bernice Vossbeck (11 years). Brad Jernberg is the most recent name on the list, and with 14 years behind him, he…

This content is for subscribers only. Already a subscriber? Login or Subscribe Now

Brent Lindquist is a reporter at the Lynden Tribune and the Tribune's State of the Arts columnist. Email Brent at Follow the Tribune on Twitter at @LyndenTribune.